The Houston Texans Play Here on KLUB Classic Rock 106.9 FM!

The Texans are ready for the 2020 season and the defense of the AFC South title coming off a 10 and 6 performance in 2019. This year will mark 19 years since joining the league as the Houston Texans. It will be the seventh season for head coach Bill O'Brien,

KLUB 106.9 will broadcast all Texans games this season on our FM radio signal. Due to NFL rules, these games will NOT stream on our station website.

Houston Texans 2020 Schedule

Week 1
Thurs., Sept. 10 — Houston Texans at Kansas City Chiefs (Arrowhead Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Thursday Night Football)

Week 2
Sun., Sept. 20 — Houston Texans vs. Baltimore Ravens (NRG Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on CBS

Week 3
Sun., Sept. 27 — Houston Texans at Pittsburgh Steelers (Heinz Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Week 4
Sun., Oct. 4 — Houston Texans vs. Minnesota Vikings (NRG Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Week 5
Sun., Oct. 11 — Houston Texans vs. Jacksonville Jaguars (NRG Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Week 6
Sun., Oct. 18 — Houston Texans at Tennessee Titans (Nissan Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Week 7
Sun., Oct. 25 — Houston Texans vs. Green Bay Packers (NRG Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Week 8
BYE

Week 9
Sun., Nov. 8 — Houston Texans at Jacksonville Jaguars (TIAA Bank Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Week 10
Sun., Nov. 15 — Houston Texans at Cleveland Browns (FirstEnergy Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Week 11
Sun., Nov. 22 — Houston Texans vs. New England Patriots (NRG Stadium), 1 p.m., ET on CBS

Week 12 (Thanksgiving)
Thurs., Nov. 26 — Houston Texans at Detroit Lions (Ford Field), 12:30 p.m. ET on CBS

Week 13
Sun., Dec. 6 — Houston Texans vs. Indianapolis Colts (NRG Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Week 14
Sun., Dec. 13 — Houston Texans at Chicago Bears (Soldier Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Week 15
TBD — Houston Texans at Indianapolis Colts (Lucas Oli Stadium)

Week 16
Sun., Dec. 27 — Houston Texans vs. Cincinnati Bengals (NRG Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Week 17
Sun., Jan. 3 — Houston Texans vs. Tennessee Titans (NRG Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Enter your number to get our free mobile app