The countdown is on, there are only 11 days until the kickoff of College Football Season. This is definitely a positive sign that there will be college football this season.

How many games will be played on national TV?  Will they move the Red River Rivalry from the normal afternoon slot to the night game? Now, That would be awesome.  A lot of questions have been answered with the release of the Big 12 Conference times and TV network slots.

It will be awesome to see life on this field once again! GO LONGHORNS!

 

The 2020 AT&T Red River Showdown versus Oklahoma at the Cotton Bowl in Dallas will not change, it will still happen on Oct. 10. The 2020 Big 12 Football Championship Game is set for either Dec. 12 or Dec. 19.  There are two bye weeks that are scheduled for the conference schedule on Oct. 17 and Nov. 14.

Enter your number to get our free mobile app
Here is the full 2020 Texas Longhorn schedule.

Sep 12 (Sat) 7 p.m. Home UTEP Austin, Texas (DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium)

Sep 26 (Sat) 2:30 p.m. Away Texas Tech Lubbock, Texas

Oct 3 (Sat) TBA Home TCU Austin, Texas (DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium)

Oct 10 (Sat) 11 a.m. Neutral Oklahoma Dallas, Texas (Cotton Bowl)

Oct 24 (Sat) TBA Home Baylor Austin, Texas (DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium)

Oct 31 (Sat) TBA Away Oklahoma State Stillwater, Oklahoma

Nov 7 (Sat) TBA Home West Virginia Austin, Texas (DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium)

Nov 21 (Sat) TBA Away Kansas Lawrence, Kansas

Nov 27 (Fri) TBA Home Iowa State Austin, Texas (DKR-Texas Memorial Stadium)

Dec 5 (Sat) TBA Away Kansas State Manhattan, Kansas

You can get more information about Longhorn football by clicking here.

Texas Aggie fans see your full schedule by clicking here.