Queensryche Start Writing for New Album, Book Summer 2014 Dates
With legal matters no longer hanging over their heads, the members of Queensryche have returned to work on new music. The five-piece of Todd LaTorre, Eddie Jackson, Parker Lundgren, Scott Rockenfield and Michael Wilton have begun the writing process for the follow-up to their self-titled 2013 album.
Is the Queensryche-Geoff Tate Soap Opera Over?
After some very public feuding, it appears as though Queensyrche and their former frontman Geoff Tate have come to an amicable split. While nothing was confirmed as of last week, it was noticeable that Tate's website was now billing him as "The Voice of Queensryche," suggestin…

Load More Articles