Contact Us

NFL Releases 2014 Schedule for All Teams!

It seems like only yesterday we watched the Seattle Seahawks destroy the Denver Broncos in the Super Bowl. But yesterday, the NFL released the full schedule for all NFL teams. I know we have football fans from all over the place here in the Crossroads but I’m going to only focus on the two Texas teams and give you the schedules for the Houston Texans and the Dallas Cowboys…who, coincidentally, play each other on October 5th in Dallas.

Houston Texans:

PRESEASON
Saturday Aug. 9 at Arizona Cardinals 7pm
Saturday Aug. 16 ATLANTA FALCONS 7pm
Saturday Aug. 23 at Denver Broncos 8pm
Thursday Aug. 28 SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS 7pm

REGULAR SEASON

Sunday Sept. 7 WASHINGTON REDSKINS FOX Noon
Sunday Sept. 14 at Oakland Raiders CBS 3pm
Sunday Sept. 21 at New York Giants CBS Noon
Sunday Sept. 28 BUFFALO BILLS CBS Noon
Sunday Oct. 5 at Dallas Cowboys CBS Noon
Thursday Oct. 9 INDIANAPOLIS COLTS# CBS 7pm
Monday Oct. 20 at Pittsburgh Steelers# ESPN 7pm
Sunday Oct. 26 at Tennessee Titans CBS Noon
Sunday Nov. 2 PHILADELPHIA EAGLES FOX Noon
Sunday Nov. 9 BYE WEEK
Sunday Nov. 16 at Cleveland Browns CBS Noon
Sunday Nov. 23 CINCINNATI BENGALS CBS Noon
Sunday Nov. 30 TENNESSEE TITANS CBS Noon
Sunday Dec. 7 at Jacksonville Jaguars CBS Noon
Sunday Dec. 14 at Indianapolis Colts CBS Noon
Sunday Dec. 21 BALTIMORE RAVENS CBS Noon
Sunday Dec. 28 JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS CBS Noon

(#) Denotes Prime Time Game

Dallas Cowboys:

Sept. 7 vs. San Francisco 49ers
Sept. 14 at Tennessee Titans
Sept. 21 at St. Louis Rams
Sept. 28 vs. New Orleans Saints
Oct. 5 vs. Houston Texans
Oct. 12 at Seattle Seahawks
Oct. 19 vs. New York Giants
Oct. 27 vs. Washington Redskins
Nov. 2 vs. Arizona Cardinals
Nov. 9 at Jacksonville Jaguars (in London)
Bye Week
Nov. 23 at New York Giants
Nov. 27 vs. Philadelphia Eagles (Thanksgiving)
Dec. 4 at Chicago Bears
Dec. 14 at Philadelphia Eagles
Dec. 21 vs. Indianapolis Colts
Dec. 28 at Washington Redskins

More From 106.9 The Rock

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://classicrock1069.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on Classic Rock KLUB 106.9 quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on Classic Rock KLUB 106.9 quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!